Introducing ourselves | ZurbuchenBodenschutz
Zurbuchen_Bodenschutz_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Landwirtschaft_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Begruenung_rgb.png

Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Holzmannshaus 2

8566 Lippoldswilen

+41 71 697 04 22

info@zurbuchen-bodenschutz.ch

© Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Impressum und Datenschutz

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

INTRODUCING OURSELVES

ALLOW US TO INTRODUCE OURSELVES

We implement and complete projects from A to Z flexibly and professionally and at the same time, do so in an eco-friendly manner.

 

FROM A TO Z

The Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH is your partner for specialized services in landscaping and farming - problems of various nature often result after constructional measures, landfills or open-air events. They cost a great deal of time and money because these diverse challenges are not common for many companies. Our day-to-day business consists of solving such problems quickly and professionally.

PROFESSIONALISM AND FLEXIBILITY

Our fully equipped machinery and motivated staff enable us to react to your concerns quickly, flexibly and professionally. Whether large-scale or small construction sites, we offer the know-how and technology required to achieve the ideal result for every customer. Our own workshop and large test spaces make it possible for us to continuously further develop our techniques and optimize them for application at our respective customer’s location. Thanks to our partner companies, we are also capable of implementing projects across various regions and countries.

We have a solution for every cultivation requirement and if we do not, we will develop one!

 

FOR THE SAKE OF THE ENVIRONMENT

The environment is our most important asset; just like for our customers. We rely on sustainable work and whenever possible, always work with low soil pressure. We also make a statement with our organic farm.

Nous nous présentons | ZurbuchenBodenschutz
Zurbuchen_Bodenschutz_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Landwirtschaft_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Begruenung_rgb.png

Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Holzmannshaus 2

8566 Lippoldswilen

+41 71 697 04 22

info@zurbuchen-bodenschutz.ch

© Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Impressum und Datenschutz

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

NOUS NOUS PRÉSENTONS

DE A À Z

L'entreprise Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH est votre partenaire pour les services spécialisés dans l'aménagement paysager et dans l'agriculture - des problèmes après des mesures de construction, des remblaiements de terrain ou des événements en plein air se manifestent souvent de nature diverse. Ils coûtent beaucoup de temps et d'argent car ces divers enjeux ne sont, pour beaucoup d'entreprises, pas habituels. Notre travail quotidien consiste à solutionner rapidement et de manière professionnelle de tels cas.

PROFESSIONNALISME UND FLEXIBILITÉ

Avec notre parc de machines bien équipées et nos collaborateurs motivés, nous sommes capables de réagir rapidement et de manière flexible et professionnelle à vos demandes. Que ce soit de petits ou de grands chantiers, nous proposons le savoir-faire et la technologie nécessaires pour atteindre le résultat idéal pour chaque client. Grâce à un atelier propre et à de grandes surfaces de test, nous pouvons constamment continuer à développer nos procédés et les optimiser pour leur mise en oeuvre chez les clients. Grâce à nos entreprises partenaires, il nous est également possible de réaliser des projets interrégionaux et transnationaux.

 

Nous avons une solution pour toute demande dans le travail du sol et si ce n'est pas le cas, nous la développons !

 

 

PAR AMOUR DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT

 

L'environnement est notre capital le plus important, exactement comme pour nos clients. Nous misons sur un travail durable et lorsque c'est possible nous travaillons avec une faible pression au sol. Nous sommes également présents avec notre exploitation agricole biologique.