Introducing ourselves | ZurbuchenBodenschutz
Zurbuchen_Bodenschutz_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Landwirtschaft_rgb.png
Zurbuchen_Begruenung_rgb.png

Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Holzmannshaus 2

8566 Lippoldswilen

+41 71 697 04 22

info@zurbuchen-bodenschutz.ch

© Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH

Impressum und Datenschutz

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

INTRODUCING OURSELVES

ALLOW US TO INTRODUCE OURSELVES

We implement and complete projects from A to Z flexibly and professionally and at the same time, do so in an eco-friendly manner.

 

FROM A TO Z

The Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH is your partner for specialized services in landscaping and farming - problems of various nature often result after constructional measures, landfills or open-air events. They cost a great deal of time and money because these diverse challenges are not common for many companies. Our day-to-day business consists of solving such problems quickly and professionally.

PROFESSIONALISM AND FLEXIBILITY

Our fully equipped machinery and motivated staff enable us to react to your concerns quickly, flexibly and professionally. Whether large-scale or small construction sites, we offer the know-how and technology required to achieve the ideal result for every customer. Our own workshop and large test spaces make it possible for us to continuously further develop our techniques and optimize them for application at our respective customer’s location. Thanks to our partner companies, we are also capable of implementing projects across various regions and countries.

We have a solution for every cultivation requirement and if we do not, we will develop one!

 

FOR THE SAKE OF THE ENVIRONMENT

The environment is our most important asset; just like for our customers. We rely on sustainable work and whenever possible, always work with low soil pressure. We also make a statement with our organic farm.

WIR STELLEN UNS VOR

Zurbuchen_Group_rgb.png

VON A BIS Z

Die Zurbuchen Bodenschutz GmbH ist Ihr Partner für Spezialdienstleistungen im Landschaftsbau und der Landwirtschaft - Probleme nach Baumassnahmen, Geländeauffüllungen oder Openairveranstaltungen zeigen sich oft von vielseitiger Natur. Sie kosten sehr viel Zeit und Geld, da diese vielseitigen Herausforderungen für viele Unternehmen nicht alltäglich sind. Unser Tagesgeschäft besteht darin, solche Fälle schnell und professionell zu lösen. 

PROFESSIONALITÄT UND FLEXIBILITÄT

Durch unseren gut ausgerüsteten Maschinenpark und die motivierten Mitarbeiter sind wir in der Lage schnell, flexibel und professionell auf Ihre Anliegen zu reagieren. Ob Gross- oder Kleinbaustellen, wir bieten das nötige Know-How und die Technik, um das ideale Ergebnis für jeden Kunden zu erreichen. Durch eine eigene Werkstatt und grosse Testflächen können wir unsere Verfahren stets weiterentwickeln und für den Einsatz bei Kunden optimieren. Dank unserer Partnerunternehmen gelingt es uns, auch regions- und länderübergreifende Projekte ​zu realisieren.

Für jede Anforderung in der Bodenbearbeitung haben wir eine Lösung und wenn nicht, entwickeln wir sie! 

DER UMWELT ZULIEBE

Die Umwelt ist unser wichtigstes Kapital, genauso wie für unsere Kunden. Wir setzen auf nachhaltige Arbeit und arbeiten wenn immer möglich mit tiefem Bodendruck. Auch mit unserem Bio-Landwirtschaftsbetrieb setzen wir ein Statement.